ADA Accessibility Information
Accessibility
A
A
A
Reviews from Our Patients
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Sherry B. 5/9/2012
Your office has a nice relaxing atmosphere.
 
Rated 3 out of 5 stars Valerie W. 5/8/2012
My daughter really liked the pink gloves she got to take home!
 
Rated 4 out of 5 stars Scott F. 5/4/2012
The experience was great, I'm looking forward to my next visit.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Leela D. C. 5/4/2012
The hygienist (Jocelyn) was especially friendly and kind.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Melody J. B. 5/4/2012
Always happy to see this crew. Thanks for the great care.
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars Carolyn O. 5/4/2012
Dr. Jake is always personable and easily approachable about any concerns. I feel confident in his care.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Irvine L. I. U. 4/25/2012
Yes - The girl at the front desk always goes out of her way to call me regarding my Meds & always asks if she can call me the day before regarding my appointment or take my Meds. This has always been very helpful in the busy schedule that I keep.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Joyce W. 4/24/2012
Just a routine cleaning. However, everyone was kind and caring! That's a plus.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Thomas J. T. R. 4/18/2012
I always leave your office feeling totally confident with the health of my teeth. Your staff is very thorough and communicates clearly with me about the process when needed. You all have definitely changed my opinion about going to the dentist, it's actually fun to see all of you because of the personal touch everyone adds to their work. Thanks for taking some stress out of my life - you guys rock!
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars Angela B. 4/16/2012
I really enjoy the talks with the lady that does my teeth.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Joan E. B. 4/11/2012
Helpful and friendly staff.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Angela W. 4/11/2012
You are all amazing! Thank you for making going to the Dentist not so bad!
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Kevin S. H. 4/5/2012
Good staff. Easy to talk to and helpful.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Carly A. G. 4/5/2012
Friendly staff
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Bill B. 4/2/2012
Always an enjoyable experience. From Cassie always greeting me with a smile, and a reminder phone call. Especially Jocelyn, with her wonderful personality, gentle, efficient cleaning techniques. She even laughs at my corny jokes. She is terrific. And of course Dr Layer, always personable, knowledgeable, and amazingly efficient. A wonderful dentist. So happy I picked your practice.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Leigh H. 3/29/2012
I appreciated the hygienist giving me a demo of how Sonicare toothbrushes work.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Louis E. R. 3/29/2012
just a good visit
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Ilene S. 3/29/2012
I like that the same hygienist cleans my teeth at my 6mo. appointments. It's nice to get to know someone a little bit. Dr. Layer seems to really care.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Rhonda A. A. 3/29/2012
I appreciate you explaining it all to me and the care you took (and took and had to take) so that I didn't have pain. Thanks!
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Patricia P. S. 3/29/2012
GOOD CONVERSATION WHICH HELPS WITH DENTAL ANXIETY
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Eileen M. S. 3/27/2012
It is nice that the staff gets to know your name pretty quickly. They are always friendly and helpful, too, and the office has a nice atmosphere.
 
Rated 3.5 out of 5 stars Terry T. 3/27/2012
Easy and fast
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars Josue D. 3/27/2012
The staff has been both professional and personable.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Gina J. 3/22/2012
All of the staff were very happy for me when I told them I am pregnant.
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars Angie M. P. 3/22/2012
Great staff, everyone is very friendly and caring. My kids really enjoyed their visit.
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars Michael J. P. 3/22/2012
This was my first visit and I was happily impressed with the office and staff.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Michael B. 3/22/2012
All my visits to Dr. Layer's office are memorable. Excellent staff, never any pain and I always know I can get in quickly if I have a dental emergency. I also enjoy my discussions with the doctor about our various automotive adventures.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Robert L. 3/22/2012
Friendy staff made a stressful and painful experience easier on me.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Richard H. 3/21/2012
everyone was very nice, knowledgable, and friendly
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Bonita A. R. 3/20/2012
The friendliness of the staff always amazes and impresses me. They all genuinely seem to like one another and their jobs which is important for customers to see.
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars Bambi R. P. 3/15/2012
Informative and efficient
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars June H. 3/12/2012
Cleaning, X-rays, & exam only took an hour.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Ardith L. A. W. 3/8/2012
Everyone is always pleasant and friendly!
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Juliann H. 3/8/2012
Always a great experience. Thanks to Dr Layer
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars JudyAnn H. 3/8/2012
great effort to make me comfortable in the chair.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Carla M. C. 3/5/2012
always a possitive visit
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Greg E. 2/28/2012
The attention given me about a problem with a crown and the potential solutions. I was given several options and I feel they are sincere about finding the best option given my desires.
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars Richard H. T. 2/28/2012
Excellent as always. Greeting by first name good stuff :)
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Marla K. C. 2/23/2012
The friendly and proficient staff.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars William B. S. 2/22/2012
I appreciated Dr. Jake recommending baking soda to help counter act the acids that are wearing on my teeth.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Pedro C. B. 2/16/2012
I totally forgot about my appointment, your office called me, and came right over and they were very very flexible, still got me in with a smile!! (no pun intended).
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Hal T. 2/16/2012
Very thorough cleaning
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars William G. B. M. 2/16/2012
I appreciate being treated as a remembered patient/costomer and not as the next cavity!
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Trudy J. V. 2/14/2012
We always enjoy seeing everyone at your office and we think of all of you as our friends!
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Bryan L. M. 2/9/2012
The entire staff. Wonderful people.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Pamela B. 2/9/2012
Just the time and patience that is taken each time I come in, procedures/treatment plans are explained in layman terms and questions are encouraged. Everyone in the office is always warm and welcoming.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Mary T. 2/6/2012
Lovely staff, and Dr. Jake is exacting in his attention to detail. I never feel anxious knowing I have a dental exam and cleaning!
 
Rated 4 out of 5 stars Grace E. 2/6/2012
Dr. Jake is very good about explaining what is going on and explaining his treatment plan.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars David E. B. 2/1/2012
Everyone is always professional, yet personable as well.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Brett S. 1/30/2012
The entire staff is excellent! Worked with my schedule and got me taken care of quickly and efficiently!
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Serena R. 1/30/2012
You guys are always great! As you know, I am always nervous and anxious when I first sit in the chair for dental work. You guys alway calm my nerves instantly. Thanks for the extra care you put into your patients!!
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars Albert I. 1/23/2012
friendly staff
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Lyle R. M. 1/23/2012
It very comforting to be treated by such a remarkable staff; all of you are warm and caring and always make both Lyle and me feel very welcome. Thank you very much!
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Patrick P. 1/18/2012
complete honesty & integrity from the staff and dentist.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Margo J. 1/16/2012
I was very pleased that Dr Layer remembered about my Grandson; And the rest of the staff make you very comfortable about your time with them. Makes my visit very enjoyable ;
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Sabrina M. 1/12/2012
Great staff. Friendly and comfortable office.
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars Patricia A. P. S. 1/11/2012
I appreciate your presenting and explaining all possible treatment options.
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars Dale A. S. 1/11/2012
Everyone in the office is very friendly and looking out for the best interests the patient
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Kellei A. M. 1/10/2012
Everything went well. Dr. Layer was gentle and made sure I was comfortable. Thank you!
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Kerri R. 1/10/2012
Entire staff so friendly and welcoming. All take time to listen to patient, never seemed rushed. Dr. Layer very clear about reviewing ALL treatments options, allowing the patient to fully participate in their care.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Christian C. H. 1/5/2012
All were caring
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars Peter T. J. 1/5/2012
I was impressed by the artistry involved in creating the temporary crown.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Mary T. 1/4/2012
He is truly an artist when it comes to your teeth. I watched him shine my new gold crown with pride and joy. He is up to date on all the new dental procedures. I feel very well taken care of when I am in his care.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Judith D. H. 12/15/2011
I was just reflecting on what a nice man Dr. Layer is, always personable, always polite & professional, speaks highly and affectionately of his family and staff. And, the staff is always friendly and professional.









Home  | Hygiene  | Restorative  | Financials  | Forms  | eNewsletter  | Team  | Dr. Layer  | Testimonials  | Contact Us  | Promotion




Jacob O. Layer DMD, PC | www.layerdental.com | 541-734-0970
1485 East McAndrews Rd., Medford, OR 97504



 

 

Copyright © 2011-2017 Jacob O. Layer DMD, PC and WEO MEDIA. All rights reserved.  Sitemap | Links